The Dip and Making Changes

A few years ago I read The Dip, by Seth Godin. He’s a bestselling author of marketing and motivational books, and I find his work interesting. For the most part, his ideas are common sense things we already know but periodically need to be reminded of by good writers.

“The Dip” is a “little book that teaches you when to quit and when to stick.” I bring this up not because I’m quitting this blog.

Goodness no.

I’m moving it to a new location. And merging it (mergers can be good, yes?) I’m making it part of my Adunate business blog in order to be more efficient with my time and make best use of a larger readership.

New Location

So check it out at adunate.com/blog/ under the Communicating Christ category. Bookmark the site. Read and comment often! And take time to check out the other categories as well.

God’s blessings!

Leave a Reply

